AFM1-1675 The Sun Sessions 

Modified: October 17, 2015

Artist: Elvis Presley
Release: RCA Victor AFM1-1675 The Sun Sessions (LP)
Release Date: 1977

Track Listings: (click here to expand / collapse)

Side A

That’s All Right
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
Good Rockin’ Tonight
Milkcow Blues Boogie
You’re A Heartbreaker
I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone
Baby Let’s Play House

Side B

Mystery Train
I Forgot To Remember To Forget
I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
I Love You Because
Tryin’ To Get To You
Blue Moon
Just Because
I Love You Because (2nd version)


Cover Front: RCA and catalog number lower right corner. Catalog number upper right corner. Title upper left corner. RE lower left corner.
Cover Back: RCA and catalog number upper right corner. RE lower left corner.

This catalog number is a sleeper. Look through your collection and see if you have it! This one is rare. Maybe one of the rarest for the reissues.


Disc: (1976) Black label, dog near top.

Matrix numbers
Side A: APFM1-1675-A 4S A3S / Side B: APFM1-1675-B 3S A3H (Indianapolis pressing)

Inner Sleeves
To identify the inner sleeve that is most appropriate for each release, look at the Inner Sleeves page on this site.

Previously issued as APM1-1675 The Sun Sessions and reissued in 1981 as RCA AYM1-3893.