APM1-1675 The Sun Sessions 

Modified: October 17, 2015

Artist: Elvis Presley
Release: RCA Victor APM1-1675 The Sun Sessions (LP)
Release Date: 3/22/1976

Track Listings: (click here to expand / collapse)

Side 1

That’s All Right
Blue Moon Of Kentucky
I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine
Good Rockin’ Tonight
Milkcow Blues Boogie
You’re A Heartbreaker
I’m Left You’re Right She’s Gone
Baby Let’s Play House

Side 2

Mystery Train
I Forgot To Remember To Forget
I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
I Love You Because
Tryin’ To Get To You
Blue Moon
Just Because
I Love You Because (2nd version)


Cover Front: RCA and catalog number lower right corner. Catalog number upper right corner. Title upper left corner.
Cover Back: RCA and catalog number upper right corner.


Disc: (1976) Tan label.

Matrix numbers
Side A: APM1-1675-A 3S A2 / Side B: APM1-1675-B 3S A1 (Indianapolis pressing)
Side A: APM1-1675-A 3S A3 / Side B: APM1 APLM1 -1675B 4S A1 (Indianapolis pressing)


Disc: (1976) Black label, dog near top.

Matrix numbers
Side A: APM1-1675-A 3S A1M / Side B: APM1-1675-B 3S A4T (Indianapolis pressing)
Side A: APM1-1675-A 3S A1T / Side B: APM1-1675-B 4S A2R (Indianapolis pressing)
Side A: APM1-1675-A 4S A3T / Side B: APM1-1675-B 4S A2Z (Indianapolis pressing)

Inner Sleeves
To identify the inner sleeve that is most appropriate for each release, look at the Inner Sleeves page on this site.

Originally issued in 1975 as RCA HY-1001 internationally and reissued as AFM1-1675 The Sun Sessions.