E-Z Pop Programming No. 6 

Modified: November 3, 2020

Artist: Various Artists
Release: RCA Victor No. 6 E-Z Pop Programming No. 6 (LP)
Release Date: 2/1956

Track Listings: (click here to expand / collapse)

Side 1

Lipstick and Candy and Rubbersole Shoes (Julius La Rosa)
Mr. Wonderful (Teddi King)
The Bitter with the Sweet (Bill Eckstine)
Forever Darling (Ames Brothers)
Sweet Lips (Jaye P. Morgan)
Do You Know Where God Lives? (Eddy Arnold)

Side 2

Grapevine (Billy Eckstine)
The Poor People of Paris (Jean’s Song) (Chet Atkins)
Juke Box Baby (Perry Como)
Little White Duck (Dorothy Olsen)
I Was the One (Elvis Presley)
Hot Dog Rock and Roll (The Singing Dogs)


Disc: (2/1956) Yellow label, dog on top. 10″ in diameter.1
Matrix numbers: G70L-0197-1 / G70L-0198-1 A1 (Rockaway pressing)

Inner sleeves
Generic brown.

  1. Images from a collection of Internet images that date back to 1998.