DTF0 Prefix – The Stereo Compact 33 

Modified: January 19, 2024


The DTF0 (“zero”) prefix for the Stereo jukebox Compact 33 series is often incorrectly identified as DTFO (” the capital letter O”). According to the stereo project1, there are four records that were released with the DTF0 prefix.

Artist: Nilsson
Release: RCA DTF0-2005 A Little Touch of Schmilsson in the Night (EP)
Release Date: 1973



Side 1: Makin’ Whoopee! / Nevertheless, I’m In Love With You / You Made Me Love You (I Didn’t Want To Do It)
Side 2: I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now / For Me And My Gal / It Had To Be You

Artist: Elvis Presley
Release: RCA DTF0-2006 Aloha from Hawaii via Satellite(EP)
Release Date: 5/1973

Side 1: Something / You Gave Me a Mountain / I Can’t Stop Loving You
Side 2: My Way / What Now My Love / I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry

Artist: The Three Suns
Release: RCA DTF0-2007 This is the Three Suns (EP)
Release Date: 1972



Side 1: Twilight Time / Misty / Georgia On My Mind
Side 2: The Very Thought of You / Ain’t Misbehavin’ / Canadian Sunset

Artist: John Denver
Release: RCA DTF0-2008 Rocky Mountain High (EP)
Release Date: 1972



Side 1: Season Suite: Summer / Season Suite: Fall / Goodbye Again
Side 2: Mother Nature’s Son / For Baby (For Bobbie) / Paradise