DPL20778 Gibson Gold 

Modified: August 11, 2017

Artist: Various Artists
Release: RCA Special Products DPL20778 Gibson Gold (LP)
Release Date: 1987

Track Listings: (click here to expand / collapse)

Side A

In the Mood (Glenn Miller & His Orchestra)
Tangerine (Helen O’ Connell)
Ballerina (Vaughn Monroe)
Frenesi (Artie Shaw)
Be My Love (Mario Lanza)
The Naughty Lady of Shady Lane (Ames Bros.)

Side B

Turn Back the Hands of time (Eddie Fisher)
That’s All I Want From You (Jaye P. Morgan)
Cherry Pink and Apple Blossom White (Perez Prado)
Day-O (Harry Belefonte)
You Send Me (Sam Cooke)
The Rock and roll Waltz (Kaye Starr)

Side C

Love Me Tender (Elvis Presley)
Canadian Sunset (Hugo Winterhalter & His Orch.)
Put Your Head On My Shoulder (Paul Anka)
Moon River (Henry Mancini Orch. & Chorus)
Java (Al Hirt)
Light My fire (Jose Feliciano)

Side D

Rock The Boat (Hues Corporation)
It’s Impossible (Perry Como)
Here You Come Again (Dolly Parton)
Snowy Mountain Rain (Ronnie Milsap)
Love Don’t Care (Earl Thomas Conley)
Hooked On Classics (Louis Clark, Royal Philharmonic Orch.)


Cover Front: RCA Special Products upper left corner. Black and gold background.
Cover Back: Gibson upper left corner. RCA Special Products upper right corner. G-87FL3501 lower left corner. DPL20778 and copyright info lower right corner.